Sober Seniors

Sober Seniors of Alcoholics Anonymous Speaker Meeting

Thursdays: 1PM Pacific, 2PM Mountain, 3PM Central, 4PM Atlantic

9PM UK, 8AM Australia

You don’t have to be a senior to join us just an AA Member. It’s a weekly meeting, Hope to see you there!

ZOOM ID: 488 760 9717
PW: No password needed

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Sep 30 2021

Time

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm