Fridays Riga Latvia

Fridays in Riga Latvia

1 hour English speaking meeting in Riga Latvia.

Fridays 12PM Central Standard Time, 10AM Pacific, 1PM Eastern
7PM EEST, 6PM CET, 5PM GMT

Zoom ID: 836 0101 2145
PW: 121212

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Oct 01 2021

Time

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Location

Riga
Riga,